The Temple Mount Code

By: Charles Brokaw

Price: $5.00

Quantity: 1 available


More Description

An old friend summons dashing linguistics professor Thomas Lourds to Jerusalem to examine an ancient text. But Iran's Supreme Leader, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, also wants the same document. Khamenei and many others believe that the book contains a secret that will allow its owner to rule all of Islam and wage a Global Jihad the likes of which has never been seen before.
Arriving in Jerusalem, Lourds discovers that his friend has been murdered and his apartment ransacked. With the help of Miriam Abata, a beautiful Iranian-American Jewish graduate student, he races against the clock to seek the dangerous document: Lourds seeks to save civilization while his enemies hope to destroy it.
Continuing the "New York Times" bestselling series that includes "The Atlantis Code" and "The Lucifer Code," "The Temple Mount Code" will appeal to readers interested in history and treasure hunting in the Holy Land and is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Brad Meltzer, James Rollins, and Steve Berry.

Title: The Temple Mount Code

Author Name: Charles Brokaw

Categories: General Fiction,

Publisher: Forge Books: November 2012

ISBN Number: 0765367130

ISBN Number 13: 9780765367136

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition: Used - Good

Seller ID: 707467

Description: All books from our inventory are good to like new condition, unless otherwise stated. Satisfaction is guaranteed.