The Spellsong War: The Second Book of the Spellsong Cycle (Spellsong Cycle)

By: L. E. Modesitt Jr.

Price: $3.50

Quantity: 1 available

More Description

The sequel to "The Soprano Sorceress," from the bestselling author of the Recluce Saga
With "The Soprano Sorceress" L.E. Modesitt started The Spellsong Cycle, an innovative and compelling new fantasy series that won Modesitt tons of new readers. "The Spellsong War" will enthrall its readers and continue to build Modesitt's increasingly loyal following.
Anna Marshal is regent of the kingdom of Defalk only a few months after a sorcerer pulled her from her boring life as a music instructor in Ames, Iowa to the world of Erde. With her ability and her integrity she saved Defalk from invasion and became it's regent, now she must defend it against the greedy rulers of neighboring kingdoms who see a weakened state and a possible opportunity.
"The Spellsong War "is the second book of the Spellong Cycle.

Title: The Spellsong War: The Second Book of the Spellsong Cycle (Spellsong Cycle)

Author Name: L. E. Modesitt Jr.

Categories: Sci-Fi/Fantasy,

Publisher: Tor Fantasy: January 1999

ISBN Number: 0812540026

ISBN Number 13: 9780812540024

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition: Used - Good

Seller ID: 654601

Description: All books from our inventory are good to like new condition, unless otherwise stated. Satisfaction is guaranteed.