Lethal Practice

By: Peter Clement

Price: $3.50

Quantity: 1 available


More Description

In the tradition of Robin Cook and Michael Palmer, a startling medical thriller from an exciting new author

Title: Lethal Practice

Author Name: Peter Clement

Categories: General Fiction,

Publisher: Fawcett: April 1998

ISBN Number: 0449002810

ISBN Number 13: 9780449002810

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition: Used - Good

Seller ID: 20101119119468

Description: All books from our inventory are good to like new condition, unless otherwise stated. Satisfaction is guaranteed.